Sunday, 20 October 2019
15:30 Florentia Rugby 84 : 7 Valdelsa Rugby Marco Polo , Firenze
15:30 Marco Polo , Firenze
Sunday, 27 October 2019
14:30 Lucca Rugby 15 : 15 Florentia Rugby C.s. Acquedotto , Lucca
14:30 C.s. Acquedotto , Lucca
Sunday, 3 November 2019
14:30 Florentia Rugby 19 : 16 Bellaria Pontedera Marco Polo , Firenze
14:30 Marco Polo , Firenze
Sunday, 24 November 2019
14:30 Pistoia Rugby - : - Florentia Rugby C.s. Pistoia Ovest , Pistoia
14:30 C.s. Pistoia Ovest , Pistoia
Saturday, 30 November 2019
18:00 Florentia Rugby - : - U.R. Empoli Montelupo Marco Polo , Firenze
18:00 Marco Polo , Firenze
Sunday, 15 December 2019
14:30 Mugello Rugby - : - Florentia Rugby C.s. Romolo Landi , Borgo san Lorenzo
14:30 C.s. Romolo Landi , Borgo san Lorenzo
Sunday, 22 December 2019
14:30 Rufus San Vincenzo - : - Florentia Rugby C.s. Santa Costanza , San Vincenzo (Li)
14:30 C.s. Santa Costanza , San Vincenzo (Li)
Sunday, 12 January 2020
14:30 Valdelsa Rugby - : - Florentia Rugby C.s. Gino Manni , Colle val d'Elsa
14:30 C.s. Gino Manni , Colle val d'Elsa
Sunday, 19 January 2020
14:30 Florentia Rugby - : - Lucca Rugby Marco Polo , Firenze
14:30 Marco Polo , Firenze
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:30 Bellaria Pontedera - : - Florentia Rugby Campo Pontedera , Pontedera
14:30 Campo Pontedera , Pontedera
Sunday, 1 March 2020
14:30 Florentia Rugby - : - Pistoia Rugby Marco Polo , Firenze
14:30 Marco Polo , Firenze
Sunday, 22 March 2020
14:30 U.R. Empoli Montelupo - : - Florentia Rugby C.s. Fibbiana , Empoli (Fi)
14:30 C.s. Fibbiana , Empoli (Fi)
Sunday, 29 March 2020
15:30 Florentia Rugby - : - Mugello Rugby Marco Polo , Firenze
15:30 Marco Polo , Firenze
Sunday, 5 April 2020
15:30 Florentia Rugby - : - Rufus San Vincenzo Marco Polo , Firenze
15:30 Marco Polo , Firenze
logo